REEF ALYEMEN

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 195 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Reef Alyemen. Want to know more? Find out more.

3 Jan 2024 at 22:26 The food was extremely tasty! Will definitely order from here again!
29 Nov 2023 at 20:58 Heb lams met rijst besteld en kip met rijst. Hele grote portie en lekker vullend ook. Na lange tijd weer ergens zo lekker gegeten. Ik ga hun zeker aanbevelen bij familie en vrienden. Ben zeer tevreden!
27 Nov 2023 at 20:37 Very tasty!
24 Nov 2023 at 20:26 DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! You get a kids meal for the such A HIGH PRICE and even SO GREEDY that they give you the cheap FAKE SUPERMARKET COLA. Yemeni people I know are not greedy, this person selling this is a CROOK! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!
20 Nov 2023 at 23:33 Fast and yummy
17 Nov 2023 at 17:55 Heerlijk eten
16 Nov 2023 at 7:22 Bij zelfafhalen zegt Thuisbezorgd dat het 30 minuten duurt, maar het lag al binnen een kwartier klaar. Beter direct in contact zijn met het restaurant.
9 Nov 2023 at 19:30 Fantastic
7 Nov 2023 at 8:42 First time ordering at this restaurant. Had eaten mandi before but in Egypt and i could litterally live back the great experience. I ordered it with a picky friend and he liked it a lot. he loved the rice. Portions are great. Nice bread
5 Nov 2023 at 10:43 Eten is perfect, maar moest wel ongeveer 2 uur wachten.
4 Nov 2023 at 17:37 Dinner was ok ,only olmost no salad,that was dissapointing.